LATEST RESULT

Friday, 12 April 2024

Prize 1

7 3 1 6 3 6


Prize 2
3 9 2 4 9 7
Prize 3
5 8 1 9 3 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27 May 2006 Saturday 9 6 6 2 9 8 4 0 1 1 7 2 6 8 7 8 3 7 View Result
26 May 2006 Friday 8 4 1 6 1 2 5 9 0 8 9 8 2 9 5 5 4 2 View Result
25 May 2006 Thursday 3 6 1 0 4 6 7 5 4 9 7 2 3 2 8 3 9 0 View Result
24 May 2006 Wednesday 3 5 3 2 5 7 3 2 8 7 6 7 6 1 2 9 9 2 View Result
23 May 2006 Tuesday 2 5 1 4 1 4 0 5 6 0 7 4 0 7 0 2 3 9 View Result
22 May 2006 Monday 3 7 4 8 3 8 7 2 0 7 5 0 6 0 6 1 4 7 View Result
21 May 2006 Sunday 6 8 0 3 3 2 2 5 6 7 0 9 5 9 5 9 0 5 View Result
20 May 2006 Saturday 5 4 9 4 4 2 1 0 7 5 5 6 8 1 1 0 6 7 View Result
19 May 2006 Friday 1 4 2 9 1 7 8 4 3 8 0 1 8 0 5 0 5 6 View Result
18 May 2006 Thursday 5 5 8 5 9 2 5 1 7 9 7 6 1 1 3 4 4 9 View Result