LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 29 November 2022

Prize 1

2 6 3 6 1 5


Prize 2
2 3 6 8 8 8
Prize 3
1 8 0 2 2 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 November 2022 Tuesday 2 6 3 6 1 5 2 3 6 8 8 8 1 8 0 2 2 0 View Result
28 November 2022 Monday 8 6 9 6 8 6 6 0 1 4 7 6 6 6 4 7 1 3 View Result
27 November 2022 Sunday 4 6 2 0 5 4 3 1 2 4 4 3 7 0 8 5 4 3 View Result
26 November 2022 Saturday 5 8 8 4 3 6 8 5 7 4 4 4 6 9 3 2 3 8 View Result
25 November 2022 Friday 0 8 1 1 8 3 5 6 2 9 6 0 6 4 9 6 2 8 View Result
24 November 2022 Thursday 1 2 4 0 4 3 0 6 2 1 8 6 4 4 3 4 2 7 View Result
23 November 2022 Wednesday 5 0 9 1 4 1 3 1 9 9 0 6 5 0 9 8 2 9 View Result
22 November 2022 Tuesday 7 1 3 6 9 8 7 8 8 0 0 9 3 8 0 0 8 7 View Result
21 November 2022 Monday 5 0 7 8 4 9 4 5 5 4 8 8 5 6 0 2 0 4 View Result
20 November 2022 Sunday 1 5 0 9 0 6 0 4 0 2 7 3 6 1 5 9 2 0 View Result