LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Prize 1

9 6 5 5 4 1


Prize 2
3 3 2 5 7 8
Prize 3
3 1 9 4 9 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 May 2022 Thursday 9 6 5 5 4 1 3 3 2 5 7 8 3 1 9 4 9 0 View Result
25 May 2022 Wednesday 2 7 1 7 9 4 6 6 4 1 4 8 3 1 6 4 5 2 View Result
24 May 2022 Tuesday 7 3 3 2 5 9 7 1 6 6 0 8 7 7 4 7 0 4 View Result
23 May 2022 Monday 0 7 4 2 5 4 0 6 1 2 4 7 7 6 0 1 6 1 View Result
22 May 2022 Sunday 6 2 8 6 5 7 1 7 4 8 6 8 2 2 3 5 3 4 View Result
21 May 2022 Saturday 0 6 0 7 9 5 6 5 6 6 3 2 6 0 9 4 8 0 View Result
20 May 2022 Friday 4 6 6 6 5 3 9 0 1 9 4 1 5 0 5 3 0 7 View Result
19 May 2022 Thursday 7 3 8 9 9 2 2 4 3 8 5 0 8 7 4 1 7 4 View Result
18 May 2022 Wednesday 1 8 2 5 7 2 7 6 5 3 2 4 1 6 6 2 5 2 View Result
17 May 2022 Tuesday 0 1 2 0 7 5 2 8 4 6 6 8 1 5 3 7 3 0 View Result