LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Prize 1

6 5 0 9 9 2


Prize 2
0 1 4 5 9 4
Prize 3
2 6 1 3 5 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 January 2022 Thursday 6 5 0 9 9 2 0 1 4 5 9 4 2 6 1 3 5 6 View Result
19 January 2022 Wednesday 7 3 4 0 8 0 5 1 0 5 6 8 0 9 2 6 2 7 View Result
18 January 2022 Tuesday 8 2 8 9 0 0 7 2 2 3 7 2 3 9 1 9 5 3 View Result
17 January 2022 Monday 6 1 2 3 4 8 9 5 4 9 4 3 0 8 9 8 4 1 View Result
16 January 2022 Sunday 7 4 7 2 8 2 6 8 0 3 1 7 6 5 4 1 0 4 View Result
15 January 2022 Saturday 3 9 7 7 6 4 6 8 6 5 7 6 6 7 0 9 3 1 View Result
14 January 2022 Friday 3 7 0 2 7 0 4 0 3 0 8 4 8 6 6 1 6 7 View Result
13 January 2022 Thursday 9 0 3 2 6 8 9 7 5 6 6 7 6 7 0 4 2 4 View Result
12 January 2022 Wednesday 3 4 0 3 8 3 5 9 4 6 3 4 6 3 3 2 9 0 View Result
11 January 2022 Tuesday 1 1 9 4 9 7 5 0 6 8 0 8 7 5 1 4 2 7 View Result