LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Prize 1

8 3 5 1 7 7


Prize 2
3 8 0 7 8 3
Prize 3
9 0 7 6 3 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 February 2023 Tuesday 8 3 5 1 7 7 3 8 0 7 8 3 9 0 7 6 3 0 View Result
06 February 2023 Monday 3 0 3 6 5 3 8 9 4 0 6 8 8 7 7 0 9 6 View Result
05 February 2023 Sunday 8 8 6 0 5 7 6 3 5 9 7 8 0 9 6 1 2 7 View Result
04 February 2023 Saturday 8 6 4 2 2 6 4 2 5 8 4 8 0 8 5 2 6 4 View Result
03 February 2023 Friday 9 2 0 0 3 7 4 5 7 9 6 5 9 7 0 7 2 9 View Result
02 February 2023 Thursday 7 0 5 3 6 0 7 8 2 5 5 0 4 8 5 9 6 4 View Result
01 February 2023 Wednesday 4 3 4 7 4 5 2 7 0 4 7 2 9 1 1 2 0 3 View Result
31 January 2023 Tuesday 0 0 5 0 0 1 8 1 1 2 9 5 6 8 2 6 3 9 View Result
30 January 2023 Monday 3 6 2 4 6 6 7 2 7 6 2 3 3 5 8 2 5 3 View Result
29 January 2023 Sunday 9 5 7 3 2 5 7 6 9 0 0 0 3 6 7 1 7 7 View Result