LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Prize 1

7 8 1 7 6 2


Prize 2
2 6 5 0 2 0
Prize 3
1 9 9 6 2 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 October 2021 Sunday 7 8 1 7 6 2 2 6 5 0 2 0 1 9 9 6 2 8 View Result
23 October 2021 Saturday 8 5 7 6 3 3 1 8 1 0 8 5 2 2 2 9 6 1 View Result
22 October 2021 Friday 3 9 4 2 7 7 0 2 3 9 2 0 5 4 8 4 5 3 View Result
21 October 2021 Thursday 6 0 3 9 1 0 3 1 2 7 6 8 9 2 0 1 2 4 View Result
20 October 2021 Wednesday 4 7 9 7 2 3 3 2 8 4 1 9 1 2 3 5 9 5 View Result
19 October 2021 Tuesday 3 1 0 1 7 4 8 1 2 6 6 3 9 3 7 5 8 1 View Result
18 October 2021 Monday 6 6 5 7 7 3 2 8 2 5 9 0 6 5 5 2 6 2 View Result
17 October 2021 Sunday 8 8 6 3 4 0 3 3 1 4 6 4 4 9 8 3 0 9 View Result
16 October 2021 Saturday 7 7 0 0 5 7 2 3 6 9 3 0 6 0 4 7 5 2 View Result
15 October 2021 Friday 4 3 7 1 7 0 3 3 2 1 5 2 4 7 3 6 8 0 View Result