LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

4 2 7 7 2 4


Prize 2
9 0 7 5 6 8
Prize 3
5 5 1 9 2 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 January 2006 Friday 3 5 2 8 7 2 7 8 2 4 4 5 5 2 2 6 8 3 View Result
19 January 2006 Thursday 5 6 7 8 2 1 4 4 8 9 8 1 6 4 2 6 0 3 View Result
18 January 2006 Wednesday 2 8 6 4 1 7 3 4 2 8 2 0 3 2 7 1 4 8 View Result
17 January 2006 Tuesday 6 0 8 5 0 7 1 0 3 5 8 6 5 7 3 7 3 9 View Result
16 January 2006 Monday 0 4 5 2 4 9 2 0 9 7 5 7 5 5 9 2 2 3 View Result
15 January 2006 Sunday 0 9 2 3 1 2 6 9 5 2 5 2 3 8 2 9 2 0 View Result
14 January 2006 Saturday 1 8 1 5 1 8 5 9 6 4 7 4 1 1 7 9 8 0 View Result
13 January 2006 Friday 6 1 2 1 6 8 8 5 1 3 3 9 5 3 2 7 2 4 View Result
12 January 2006 Thursday 2 5 8 3 0 9 5 5 7 7 8 3 6 7 3 0 9 0 View Result
11 January 2006 Wednesday 1 3 3 1 9 0 1 7 3 5 5 9 2 5 4 6 6 1 View Result