LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Prize 1

4 6 9 2 1 7


Prize 2
5 8 1 0 2 2
Prize 3
2 3 6 5 4 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
28 January 2006 Saturday 8 4 1 4 2 0 7 7 7 2 8 7 1 4 5 8 4 7 View Result
27 January 2006 Friday 4 7 4 2 5 0 9 9 0 9 8 0 6 6 4 0 2 6 View Result
26 January 2006 Thursday 2 6 9 0 4 6 1 3 9 8 0 8 4 7 2 4 4 2 View Result
25 January 2006 Wednesday 2 5 0 5 0 2 9 8 5 4 6 7 5 6 0 6 4 1 View Result
24 January 2006 Tuesday 1 2 2 7 4 2 3 7 1 8 5 0 0 7 0 2 7 5 View Result
23 January 2006 Monday 0 6 0 0 3 0 1 8 2 4 7 5 3 3 4 8 4 2 View Result
22 January 2006 Sunday 3 0 5 9 0 5 2 4 2 7 4 5 3 6 3 3 3 8 View Result
21 January 2006 Saturday 8 1 2 0 1 4 3 7 9 7 6 0 6 0 0 7 7 5 View Result
20 January 2006 Friday 3 5 2 8 7 2 7 8 2 4 4 5 5 2 2 6 8 3 View Result
19 January 2006 Thursday 5 6 7 8 2 1 4 4 8 9 8 1 6 4 2 6 0 3 View Result