LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Prize 1

6 5 0 9 9 2


Prize 2
0 1 4 5 9 4
Prize 3
2 6 1 3 5 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
11 November 2021 Thursday 8 9 1 3 3 2 0 3 8 6 5 4 8 5 9 8 0 9 View Result
10 November 2021 Wednesday 4 3 7 7 3 0 2 3 9 0 9 5 5 7 5 4 0 2 View Result
09 November 2021 Tuesday 2 7 3 5 9 0 8 3 1 0 0 5 6 8 7 1 7 3 View Result
08 November 2021 Monday 3 9 9 4 4 3 5 2 8 8 6 9 4 4 3 5 9 5 View Result
07 November 2021 Sunday 2 4 3 4 9 2 9 4 9 8 4 8 6 7 4 5 6 8 View Result
06 November 2021 Saturday 2 0 6 0 0 5 2 4 3 7 4 9 6 9 7 9 7 0 View Result
05 November 2021 Friday 0 2 3 9 7 9 3 9 1 0 0 7 3 0 5 3 2 9 View Result
04 November 2021 Thursday 1 0 3 0 4 7 4 5 4 9 5 9 2 2 6 5 3 2 View Result
03 November 2021 Wednesday 5 9 7 2 5 3 3 8 7 8 5 7 7 0 2 6 0 0 View Result
02 November 2021 Tuesday 1 6 8 8 9 5 6 4 1 7 1 0 0 2 5 7 6 9 View Result