LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Prize 1

4 7 0 4 9 3


Prize 2
0 8 5 9 5 6
Prize 3
1 6 0 9 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 April 2020 Wednesday 4 7 0 4 9 3 0 8 5 9 5 6 1 6 0 9 6 3 View Result
07 April 2020 Tuesday 4 3 6 7 4 8 0 0 0 2 2 3 3 1 5 0 3 1 View Result
06 April 2020 Monday 8 9 7 1 8 9 4 5 5 8 0 0 6 6 4 1 6 1 View Result
05 April 2020 Sunday 2 4 6 4 7 7 7 4 2 6 1 3 8 6 9 2 0 5 View Result
04 April 2020 Saturday 6 1 1 0 8 0 8 3 8 2 9 4 5 8 0 8 7 1 View Result
03 April 2020 Friday 4 6 5 6 9 8 9 7 7 8 0 0 9 7 9 5 7 2 View Result
02 April 2020 Thursday 4 5 6 3 7 9 1 9 8 4 6 4 0 6 0 5 9 3 View Result
01 April 2020 Wednesday 9 7 9 2 1 2 0 1 0 1 2 5 7 7 9 7 6 0 View Result
31 March 2020 Tuesday 8 2 0 6 5 5 1 5 1 4 7 3 0 6 6 0 5 8 View Result
30 March 2020 Monday 1 0 3 2 9 0 4 2 0 2 2 6 6 6 4 8 3 9 View Result