LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Prize 1

2 0 9 5 5 6


Prize 2
1 2 3 4 1 8
Prize 3
2 1 5 0 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 December 2018 Saturday 2 0 9 5 5 6 1 2 3 4 1 8 2 1 5 0 6 3 View Result
14 December 2018 Friday 7 3 7 1 8 6 2 4 2 0 4 9 3 1 8 4 2 8 View Result
13 December 2018 Thursday 1 5 0 3 7 8 1 4 6 7 2 6 5 0 2 1 0 7 View Result
12 December 2018 Wednesday 1 5 6 3 8 3 7 0 5 1 4 5 8 6 1 2 3 6 View Result
11 December 2018 Tuesday 9 8 4 4 7 7 5 4 6 3 0 3 7 6 5 9 1 4 View Result
10 December 2018 Monday 2 3 0 0 6 9 0 5 1 5 7 4 9 8 3 6 8 0 View Result
09 December 2018 Sunday 8 8 0 2 6 2 7 0 6 1 0 9 9 4 8 5 7 5 View Result
08 December 2018 Saturday 1 5 3 7 5 9 8 2 7 7 3 2 3 8 9 4 8 6 View Result
07 December 2018 Friday 2 7 0 9 3 0 0 6 5 2 6 8 9 2 1 0 2 1 View Result
06 December 2018 Thursday 7 2 3 6 9 5 0 6 9 4 4 6 1 4 4 1 9 8 View Result