LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Prize 1

4 5 5 8 6 8


Prize 2
5 9 3 6 5 2
Prize 3
1 1 9 8 7 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 December 2019 Saturday 4 5 5 8 6 8 5 9 3 6 5 2 1 1 9 8 7 0 View Result
13 December 2019 Friday 2 4 7 0 3 0 7 3 9 4 4 0 8 7 1 3 8 9 View Result
12 December 2019 Thursday 2 6 2 1 3 3 7 8 8 1 7 5 3 5 9 2 3 4 View Result
11 December 2019 Wednesday 7 0 1 6 4 3 0 5 0 2 0 9 5 9 6 1 7 8 View Result
10 December 2019 Tuesday 0 9 7 0 6 1 2 6 5 2 8 8 1 2 8 9 1 0 View Result
09 December 2019 Monday 8 7 0 6 1 8 6 8 5 1 4 2 9 9 2 1 5 1 View Result
08 December 2019 Sunday 4 0 4 4 0 6 8 1 1 0 6 5 8 3 9 4 8 2 View Result
07 December 2019 Saturday 3 0 3 8 0 1 7 8 1 7 8 6 8 2 6 0 0 1 View Result
06 December 2019 Friday 4 1 6 9 4 8 7 6 9 2 8 3 6 6 5 6 9 9 View Result
05 December 2019 Thursday 3 8 9 5 2 2 8 5 4 1 6 1 5 0 2 6 5 4 View Result