LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Prize 1

6 9 6 3 3 5


Prize 2
4 8 0 1 7 0
Prize 3
8 7 1 6 4 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 June 2021 Sunday 3 2 6 1 8 0 2 7 4 8 2 4 2 0 7 0 9 6 View Result
05 June 2021 Saturday 6 8 2 8 6 8 8 8 5 0 9 7 4 4 4 1 3 7 View Result
04 June 2021 Friday 1 9 5 7 6 7 8 6 9 1 1 6 4 0 5 0 6 8 View Result
03 June 2021 Thursday 1 5 6 3 9 2 0 1 8 0 2 8 8 1 3 9 7 3 View Result
02 June 2021 Wednesday 2 6 5 8 2 1 9 6 0 9 7 5 5 8 4 8 2 6 View Result
01 June 2021 Tuesday 9 8 8 3 7 0 9 2 3 2 2 4 6 8 6 1 0 1 View Result
31 May 2021 Monday 1 9 0 7 2 6 4 8 5 9 9 2 4 3 4 1 0 5 View Result
30 May 2021 Sunday 7 0 3 2 8 2 2 7 0 8 7 1 0 6 6 2 3 5 View Result
29 May 2021 Saturday 2 7 4 2 7 7 3 0 0 6 0 3 4 1 7 9 5 1 View Result
28 May 2021 Friday 8 0 2 1 3 1 5 7 4 3 5 4 3 2 7 3 6 9 View Result