LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Prize 1

4 5 5 8 6 8


Prize 2
5 9 3 6 5 2
Prize 3
1 1 9 8 7 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 October 2019 Friday 2 5 9 8 1 5 5 4 3 0 9 0 5 4 1 5 2 9 View Result
24 October 2019 Thursday 1 1 1 6 0 2 5 3 7 7 4 6 7 4 3 0 3 8 View Result
23 October 2019 Wednesday 7 1 9 3 3 6 9 9 6 2 8 7 3 0 9 7 1 6 View Result
22 October 2019 Tuesday 2 1 7 8 6 0 4 0 8 3 1 7 9 2 9 0 4 6 View Result
21 October 2019 Monday 7 2 0 4 8 1 9 1 6 5 2 6 7 2 8 2 6 5 View Result
20 October 2019 Sunday 2 4 6 5 7 5 2 4 4 1 2 9 9 8 8 4 6 0 View Result
19 October 2019 Saturday 4 2 4 9 8 7 0 0 9 0 5 8 1 4 7 1 3 2 View Result
18 October 2019 Friday 7 3 8 4 9 8 3 1 1 2 7 0 7 9 5 0 6 1 View Result
17 October 2019 Thursday 9 7 0 9 4 6 3 8 6 5 4 4 4 2 2 3 2 9 View Result
16 October 2019 Wednesday 8 7 3 4 3 9 2 9 3 0 9 6 3 0 2 7 8 7 View Result