LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Prize 1

6 9 6 3 3 5


Prize 2
4 8 0 1 7 0
Prize 3
8 7 1 6 4 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 June 2021 Wednesday 0 5 3 9 5 2 8 0 5 9 3 9 7 5 4 9 3 7 View Result
15 June 2021 Tuesday 5 7 0 7 9 9 2 3 6 0 4 8 7 6 1 2 6 7 View Result
14 June 2021 Monday 2 4 4 2 2 8 2 3 3 9 6 2 4 1 7 3 4 5 View Result
13 June 2021 Sunday 5 9 9 5 8 2 9 6 5 4 4 7 5 0 1 6 9 1 View Result
12 June 2021 Saturday 3 7 8 0 2 5 4 4 1 3 6 3 1 1 5 7 7 4 View Result
11 June 2021 Friday 6 6 6 4 0 4 2 7 7 7 3 9 5 6 0 9 8 6 View Result
10 June 2021 Thursday 0 9 0 3 8 5 4 3 8 0 1 1 7 1 3 4 4 2 View Result
09 June 2021 Wednesday 8 1 8 1 0 6 9 3 7 5 5 0 2 2 6 0 2 9 View Result
08 June 2021 Tuesday 7 3 2 5 1 1 5 1 6 7 4 6 3 7 2 4 3 7 View Result
07 June 2021 Monday 1 2 0 9 3 3 6 9 1 8 9 2 3 7 2 5 8 0 View Result