LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Prize 1

0 3 6 0 7 9


Prize 2
1 5 0 8 9 0
Prize 3
1 5 8 5 1 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 February 2020 Sunday 0 3 6 0 7 9 1 5 0 8 9 0 1 5 8 5 1 7 View Result
15 February 2020 Saturday 6 7 9 0 0 3 1 0 8 1 4 4 6 1 3 4 6 8 View Result
14 February 2020 Friday 5 2 5 8 1 5 9 9 6 2 2 9 1 4 1 3 5 4 View Result
13 February 2020 Thursday 1 1 5 7 6 7 5 6 4 6 1 0 6 9 2 9 8 4 View Result
12 February 2020 Wednesday 8 5 1 1 5 6 3 8 3 2 7 3 0 3 7 3 5 6 View Result
11 February 2020 Tuesday 5 0 7 0 6 6 9 5 8 5 1 6 1 2 5 4 1 2 View Result
10 February 2020 Monday 1 8 5 0 7 2 0 5 9 8 5 8 4 9 3 1 2 4 View Result
09 February 2020 Sunday 2 6 3 2 3 0 9 5 6 5 9 4 4 5 5 9 8 8 View Result
08 February 2020 Saturday 5 9 4 4 0 1 0 9 1 3 4 0 2 1 7 6 5 2 View Result
07 February 2020 Friday 3 9 4 2 3 7 9 9 9 1 3 1 4 2 8 2 1 8 View Result