LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Prize 1

0 8 3 1 0 9


Prize 2
1 8 7 2 3 2
Prize 3
2 1 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 November 2021 Tuesday 0 8 3 1 0 9 1 8 7 2 3 2 2 1 4 1 8 1 View Result
29 November 2021 Monday 1 1 2 0 2 7 7 0 0 4 8 8 3 8 6 4 5 3 View Result
28 November 2021 Sunday 8 3 6 0 0 7 5 8 7 0 7 4 2 7 0 6 9 3 View Result
27 November 2021 Saturday 0 7 6 3 2 6 3 2 1 3 4 6 9 2 9 7 9 8 View Result
26 November 2021 Friday 8 3 0 0 2 3 9 0 6 9 4 9 9 9 8 2 4 3 View Result
25 November 2021 Thursday 8 8 9 0 3 3 6 8 1 6 5 0 1 9 1 2 3 2 View Result
24 November 2021 Wednesday 5 1 8 0 6 3 6 2 5 6 4 4 8 0 7 5 4 8 View Result
23 November 2021 Tuesday 9 8 2 1 4 4 8 0 7 0 7 9 8 6 8 4 9 6 View Result
22 November 2021 Monday 6 6 1 0 8 0 5 9 9 4 0 6 9 5 7 7 6 5 View Result
21 November 2021 Sunday 3 1 6 4 2 6 2 9 0 4 7 7 8 9 3 5 3 4 View Result