LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Prize 1

3 0 8 2 2 1


Prize 2
4 1 3 8 6 8
Prize 3
2 6 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 May 2024 Wednesday 3 0 8 2 2 1 4 1 3 8 6 8 2 6 4 1 8 1 View Result
28 May 2024 Tuesday 0 8 7 3 7 6 7 9 3 4 7 1 1 0 3 9 8 5 View Result
27 May 2024 Monday 7 2 4 0 8 8 6 9 5 0 4 8 2 4 9 2 5 4 View Result
26 May 2024 Sunday 3 0 6 5 7 1 1 4 3 0 4 5 3 6 9 6 8 4 View Result
25 May 2024 Saturday 5 7 0 1 0 4 1 4 1 9 3 4 2 5 0 7 9 8 View Result
24 May 2024 Friday 8 1 7 4 0 8 3 4 3 1 9 7 7 9 6 7 1 5 View Result
23 May 2024 Thursday 2 4 8 3 7 7 6 9 0 2 6 3 1 4 6 2 8 0 View Result
22 May 2024 Wednesday 9 8 6 7 3 0 1 6 1 4 2 8 6 3 6 8 1 2 View Result
21 May 2024 Tuesday 3 4 0 2 7 2 6 4 2 8 0 9 5 5 7 0 8 1 View Result
20 May 2024 Monday 3 3 4 1 8 6 1 0 6 1 8 9 6 9 0 1 5 8 View Result