LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Prize 1

2 1 9 8 1 6


Prize 2
7 0 3 6 5 3
Prize 3
8 8 0 1 7 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 August 2018 Wednesday 2 1 9 8 1 6 7 0 3 6 5 3 8 8 0 1 7 5 View Result
14 August 2018 Tuesday 1 2 8 3 5 1 2 3 6 9 7 9 3 7 5 4 0 3 View Result
13 August 2018 Monday 4 1 2 5 9 0 1 8 0 5 8 8 1 4 7 6 2 6 View Result
12 August 2018 Sunday 2 8 5 6 8 5 7 6 9 8 1 3 9 9 1 3 9 4 View Result
11 August 2018 Saturday 3 8 4 3 9 3 0 6 1 2 2 7 9 9 6 6 9 5 View Result
10 August 2018 Friday 5 8 2 8 9 1 7 5 5 6 7 4 2 2 4 5 6 2 View Result
09 August 2018 Thursday 7 2 4 6 8 4 1 5 7 0 3 6 5 5 5 9 7 5 View Result
08 August 2018 Wednesday 4 9 2 9 3 6 3 3 6 5 4 8 1 3 1 3 2 1 View Result
07 August 2018 Tuesday 2 9 5 2 9 4 6 6 4 1 0 1 4 6 8 5 2 7 View Result
06 August 2018 Monday 8 2 6 7 4 9 4 1 2 5 8 2 7 9 0 6 9 1 View Result