LATEST RESULT

Monday, 21 August 2017

Prize 1

3 1 5 1 3 1


Prize 2
5 6 8 7 4 2
Prize 3
6 1 2 8 7 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 August 2017 Monday 3 1 5 1 3 1 5 6 8 7 4 2 6 1 2 8 7 9 View Result
20 August 2017 Sunday 8 3 6 4 1 1 4 2 2 8 7 3 1 3 1 0 5 4 View Result
19 August 2017 Saturday 7 4 5 9 7 3 3 6 0 1 9 2 4 0 3 6 9 8 View Result
18 August 2017 Friday 0 4 7 2 1 2 4 9 5 3 0 4 9 3 9 4 3 5 View Result
17 August 2017 Thursday 9 6 9 3 8 8 7 4 4 6 7 5 8 0 8 1 4 6 View Result
16 August 2017 Wednesday 4 8 4 1 6 5 0 8 3 0 5 8 7 8 6 2 1 3 View Result
15 August 2017 Tuesday 4 7 5 4 2 1 2 0 8 9 6 7 1 6 1 0 9 5 View Result
14 August 2017 Monday 4 3 1 0 2 7 2 0 6 5 3 1 9 0 7 8 4 3 View Result
13 August 2017 Sunday 1 0 6 2 9 3 9 1 8 0 2 4 7 2 7 1 2 9 View Result
12 August 2017 Saturday 6 8 9 7 8 7 6 7 1 9 7 9 7 2 3 6 5 0 View Result