LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Prize 1

6 2 7 1 6 8


Prize 2
6 3 3 1 4 9
Prize 3
9 7 8 8 1 4


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27 April 2017 Thursday 6 2 7 1 6 8 6 3 3 1 4 9 9 7 8 8 1 4 View Result
26 April 2017 Wednesday 3 4 5 7 6 9 7 6 2 7 8 9 8 1 4 8 4 9 View Result
25 April 2017 Tuesday 5 9 9 1 3 0 5 3 0 8 2 9 6 8 8 9 5 6 View Result
24 April 2017 Monday 1 6 9 5 1 1 1 9 9 3 3 3 5 3 0 5 3 3 View Result
23 April 2017 Sunday 3 8 3 8 6 2 5 8 5 4 4 0 3 4 2 7 5 9 View Result
22 April 2017 Saturday 4 0 1 0 9 6 0 8 2 1 1 5 4 3 9 7 0 7 View Result
21 April 2017 Friday 7 8 5 4 0 8 4 5 7 6 7 3 2 2 0 7 9 4 View Result
20 April 2017 Thursday 2 6 7 0 6 0 5 4 5 6 4 7 0 0 5 0 1 8 View Result
19 April 2017 Wednesday 3 5 4 9 8 6 0 1 7 1 5 9 1 4 5 6 8 3 View Result
18 April 2017 Tuesday 2 5 2 4 5 5 1 5 1 9 3 5 6 3 8 5 7 7 View Result