LATEST RESULT

Monday, 21 September 2020

Prize 1

7 7 5 8 8 0


Prize 2
2 4 3 2 9 1
Prize 3
8 1 5 0 1 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 September 2020 Monday 7 7 5 8 8 0 2 4 3 2 9 1 8 1 5 0 1 5 View Result
20 September 2020 Sunday 5 2 5 5 6 1 6 5 7 1 4 8 9 1 4 6 8 2 View Result
19 September 2020 Saturday 6 6 8 3 6 9 9 2 9 2 8 3 6 3 7 3 4 1 View Result
18 September 2020 Friday 6 5 2 9 8 6 5 4 4 6 2 9 6 7 1 4 0 0 View Result
17 September 2020 Thursday 9 8 4 0 0 9 1 2 2 5 4 5 0 3 3 1 6 8 View Result
16 September 2020 Wednesday 3 3 4 5 6 3 3 3 3 3 7 0 4 3 1 2 6 9 View Result
15 September 2020 Tuesday 8 6 5 0 7 6 4 1 2 9 5 4 5 0 3 7 4 7 View Result
14 September 2020 Monday 1 3 6 4 6 8 9 0 6 8 5 9 4 9 0 4 5 3 View Result
13 September 2020 Sunday 8 3 7 4 0 6 8 9 5 1 1 0 4 4 3 4 2 4 View Result
12 September 2020 Saturday 1 3 1 0 2 2 0 8 0 9 7 8 5 4 8 1 5 7 View Result