LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Prize 1

8 4 5 2 0 2


Prize 2
5 2 8 4 9 1
Prize 3
8 4 4 2 1 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 June 2018 Wednesday 8 4 5 2 0 2 5 2 8 4 9 1 8 4 4 2 1 5 View Result
19 June 2018 Tuesday 2 4 4 8 9 6 2 3 5 3 6 3 3 4 0 7 8 2 View Result
18 June 2018 Monday 5 9 1 6 5 8 8 5 4 9 0 1 2 5 3 2 6 8 View Result
17 June 2018 Sunday 4 2 4 1 9 8 5 7 7 2 3 7 9 6 3 2 0 9 View Result
16 June 2018 Saturday 9 7 0 9 6 9 0 3 1 5 8 0 2 2 4 6 1 7 View Result
15 June 2018 Friday 7 0 4 7 2 1 8 5 3 6 9 2 1 1 7 2 4 5 View Result
14 June 2018 Thursday 2 9 7 7 4 6 7 3 2 5 1 4 8 0 1 3 0 9 View Result
13 June 2018 Wednesday 7 2 4 1 8 3 7 7 6 1 3 6 1 3 5 2 6 7 View Result
12 June 2018 Tuesday 3 3 6 1 4 4 8 1 5 0 8 7 5 3 9 5 4 3 View Result
11 June 2018 Monday 4 8 9 5 3 9 1 5 8 2 1 2 7 4 6 7 2 8 View Result