LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Prize 1

3 9 7 1 6 6


Prize 2
2 3 5 2 3 1
Prize 3
6 7 4 0 6 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 October 2019 Tuesday 3 9 7 1 6 6 2 3 5 2 3 1 6 7 4 0 6 7 View Result
14 October 2019 Monday 5 6 7 0 0 1 9 4 6 3 7 9 2 2 1 2 3 5 View Result
13 October 2019 Sunday 3 1 7 3 0 6 5 4 2 1 5 0 2 5 9 8 5 4 View Result
12 October 2019 Saturday 1 9 3 6 5 7 7 8 4 0 2 2 2 6 6 4 8 1 View Result
11 October 2019 Friday 9 4 3 5 1 5 0 7 7 9 4 8 7 8 2 4 1 9 View Result
10 October 2019 Thursday 3 5 9 5 1 3 8 0 7 1 4 5 9 2 8 2 6 2 View Result
09 October 2019 Wednesday 3 8 1 9 4 7 1 9 8 2 2 9 3 6 3 0 4 9 View Result
08 October 2019 Tuesday 2 5 0 3 9 1 2 7 2 4 0 4 8 0 1 7 3 5 View Result
07 October 2019 Monday 8 7 1 2 0 5 8 1 8 1 3 0 1 6 4 5 9 1 View Result
06 October 2019 Sunday 5 6 2 1 7 0 7 8 4 5 6 2 8 1 6 4 8 4 View Result