LATEST RESULT

Friday, 14 August 2020

Prize 1

0 2 8 5 2 0


Prize 2
5 3 4 6 6 2
Prize 3
2 5 9 1 0 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 August 2020 Friday 0 2 8 5 2 0 5 3 4 6 6 2 2 5 9 1 0 7 View Result
13 August 2020 Thursday 0 2 0 4 5 7 2 9 6 9 1 1 0 0 7 3 5 3 View Result
12 August 2020 Wednesday 7 2 3 8 7 3 7 5 7 1 9 5 3 6 6 0 2 8 View Result
11 August 2020 Tuesday 2 0 3 0 5 1 5 6 9 9 6 9 4 1 5 8 5 7 View Result
10 August 2020 Monday 3 2 9 1 9 5 5 8 8 5 6 3 4 7 7 3 0 1 View Result
09 August 2020 Sunday 2 2 8 7 5 2 1 7 6 1 1 0 9 2 7 8 9 1 View Result
08 August 2020 Saturday 2 2 4 5 5 9 7 7 7 8 6 1 1 7 4 9 5 6 View Result
07 August 2020 Friday 6 7 1 8 2 2 3 9 2 6 9 6 7 2 5 6 2 3 View Result
06 August 2020 Thursday 7 4 2 4 0 0 0 6 6 1 5 7 9 1 8 2 9 6 View Result
05 August 2020 Wednesday 0 3 0 2 8 1 0 5 8 5 5 3 3 2 7 1 0 1 View Result