LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 22 April 2018

Prize 1

7 6 2 5 6 6


Prize 2
9 7 8 5 4 0
Prize 3
7 5 3 8 0 7


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
22 April 2018 Sunday 7 6 2 5 6 6 9 7 8 5 4 0 7 5 3 8 0 7 View Result
21 April 2018 Saturday 2 9 1 0 7 4 5 0 3 5 2 3 7 2 1 2 1 4 View Result
20 April 2018 Friday 0 3 9 5 3 4 6 6 7 6 1 8 0 0 0 5 2 9 View Result
19 April 2018 Thursday 9 9 8 2 3 1 5 8 9 4 2 6 8 1 5 1 7 8 View Result
18 April 2018 Wednesday 2 8 5 7 2 3 8 4 4 1 9 2 3 8 9 8 6 0 View Result
17 April 2018 Tuesday 7 3 5 2 6 2 4 5 2 8 3 0 1 7 1 7 5 6 View Result
16 April 2018 Monday 9 2 3 3 8 7 4 6 1 8 4 5 9 8 4 6 9 3 View Result
15 April 2018 Sunday 0 6 9 6 3 8 3 6 5 6 3 3 5 5 0 2 2 5 View Result
14 April 2018 Saturday 7 7 0 6 4 1 2 7 7 1 9 6 3 8 1 9 5 9 View Result
13 April 2018 Friday 8 7 3 7 4 3 0 9 0 1 2 5 9 8 8 6 4 4 View Result