LATEST RESULT

Monday, 23 January 2017

Prize 1

5 1 2 3 8 6


Prize 2
4 3 4 7 7 1
Prize 3
0 1 7 6 1 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 January 2017 Monday 5 1 2 3 8 6 4 3 4 7 7 1 0 1 7 6 1 8 View Result
22 January 2017 Sunday 3 2 9 4 7 7 4 9 4 9 2 8 6 9 0 8 0 1 View Result
21 January 2017 Saturday 5 1 6 6 8 2 8 0 6 0 2 5 2 3 4 8 2 3 View Result
20 January 2017 Friday 6 3 2 3 0 6 8 1 9 8 6 7 5 3 8 5 0 1 View Result
19 January 2017 Thursday 1 1 2 9 7 8 4 0 1 8 0 0 4 9 0 7 3 0 View Result
18 January 2017 Wednesday 2 9 7 8 8 0 8 2 3 2 4 9 9 7 7 8 0 0 View Result
17 January 2017 Tuesday 1 7 3 3 8 4 2 1 2 5 2 9 0 1 1 9 1 3 View Result
16 January 2017 Monday 5 4 1 7 9 2 2 5 7 0 1 6 2 3 4 6 5 7 View Result
15 January 2017 Sunday 5 0 7 3 3 4 0 1 4 4 7 7 4 7 5 9 4 1 View Result
14 January 2017 Saturday 3 7 4 4 8 9 7 7 4 0 6 9 4 8 2 4 5 5 View Result