LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Prize 1

7 6 1 0 8 3


Prize 2
9 7 6 2 7 2
Prize 3
2 9 9 6 5 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 May 2019 Sunday 7 6 1 0 8 3 9 7 6 2 7 2 2 9 9 6 5 0 View Result
25 May 2019 Saturday 1 5 5 0 9 8 9 8 7 3 6 6 7 1 1 2 9 7 View Result
24 May 2019 Friday 9 0 4 8 2 3 6 1 8 1 1 5 2 8 2 0 6 9 View Result
23 May 2019 Thursday 3 8 6 6 8 0 9 9 2 3 4 7 9 3 9 1 5 2 View Result
22 May 2019 Wednesday 5 9 3 3 2 4 1 6 9 5 1 9 3 1 5 0 3 7 View Result
21 May 2019 Tuesday 8 5 8 1 9 4 7 3 6 1 2 1 0 9 9 4 5 5 View Result
20 May 2019 Monday 9 8 7 5 4 7 6 5 9 4 0 3 3 1 5 1 3 6 View Result
19 May 2019 Sunday 8 3 0 2 1 5 2 5 7 4 5 4 5 3 0 5 7 7 View Result
18 May 2019 Saturday 5 2 5 4 2 8 8 2 6 2 2 9 7 0 3 1 6 8 View Result
17 May 2019 Friday 9 2 6 2 5 0 4 9 5 1 6 6 1 9 8 3 5 2 View Result