LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Prize 1

4 2 7 7 2 4


Prize 2
9 0 7 5 6 8
Prize 3
5 5 1 9 2 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 February 2024 Sunday 4 2 7 7 2 4 9 0 7 5 6 8 5 5 1 9 2 6 View Result
24 February 2024 Saturday 5 3 0 4 6 6 6 4 4 9 0 8 2 2 1 9 0 6 View Result
23 February 2024 Friday 7 4 2 9 4 1 1 9 6 3 7 7 5 5 3 9 5 9 View Result
22 February 2024 Thursday 4 9 4 5 3 3 8 3 2 9 4 3 6 4 1 2 0 9 View Result
21 February 2024 Wednesday 8 1 5 2 0 9 5 9 7 8 7 7 9 9 0 1 8 1 View Result
20 February 2024 Tuesday 4 6 9 3 2 2 5 9 1 4 5 8 0 8 1 9 4 5 View Result
19 February 2024 Monday 4 1 8 2 8 0 3 7 9 3 8 7 4 9 1 0 4 6 View Result
18 February 2024 Sunday 3 9 6 0 2 7 0 7 5 6 6 1 8 0 0 2 6 2 View Result
17 February 2024 Saturday 8 4 0 8 0 6 3 9 3 1 9 0 3 3 5 1 9 2 View Result
16 February 2024 Friday 9 4 9 6 8 1 1 1 5 9 5 6 4 3 2 5 9 6 View Result