LATEST RESULT

Monday, 20 September 2021

Prize 1

5 5 3 7 9 7


Prize 2
9 6 5 1 2 2
Prize 3
6 6 9 3 1 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
11 August 2021 Wednesday 9 2 3 0 0 6 4 3 3 6 4 1 6 7 3 9 0 8 View Result
10 August 2021 Tuesday 6 0 1 1 7 9 0 2 0 2 4 5 2 7 4 8 9 0 View Result
09 August 2021 Monday 7 6 6 6 2 3 7 4 4 5 8 0 0 0 8 1 4 9 View Result
08 August 2021 Sunday 5 6 3 0 9 7 8 3 5 2 4 3 7 4 0 9 5 4 View Result
07 August 2021 Saturday 7 5 4 1 0 9 8 4 7 6 6 1 2 9 2 4 8 8 View Result
06 August 2021 Friday 8 7 9 2 5 1 5 7 4 6 2 8 1 1 8 3 7 1 View Result
05 August 2021 Thursday 6 9 6 3 3 5 4 8 0 1 7 0 8 7 1 6 4 9 View Result
04 August 2021 Wednesday 7 6 1 9 4 7 0 6 2 6 4 2 1 4 4 2 5 3 View Result
03 August 2021 Tuesday 6 7 5 1 2 4 3 2 0 3 6 6 6 0 1 4 9 7 View Result
02 August 2021 Monday 0 6 6 4 9 5 4 7 2 9 0 4 1 9 1 3 8 3 View Result