LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Prize 1

6 5 0 9 9 2


Prize 2
0 1 4 5 9 4
Prize 3
2 6 1 3 5 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
11 December 2021 Saturday 1 5 2 7 2 2 4 3 3 6 4 8 8 8 9 7 6 4 View Result
10 December 2021 Friday 0 3 5 6 8 3 4 6 9 7 7 5 3 6 5 1 0 1 View Result
09 December 2021 Thursday 2 4 5 1 4 5 3 6 4 9 0 1 9 9 2 6 8 3 View Result
08 December 2021 Wednesday 5 8 4 2 9 2 9 4 5 4 6 7 9 3 7 0 4 5 View Result
07 December 2021 Tuesday 6 8 8 0 1 1 8 4 0 1 7 8 2 4 1 3 9 6 View Result
06 December 2021 Monday 2 1 9 2 6 8 1 3 3 8 9 3 0 4 6 1 2 4 View Result
05 December 2021 Sunday 5 1 0 5 8 6 2 6 2 2 8 9 6 5 3 4 7 0 View Result
04 December 2021 Saturday 7 2 1 0 6 4 4 6 7 2 3 3 3 1 4 5 6 7 View Result
03 December 2021 Friday 6 7 0 6 0 8 1 2 1 6 4 5 7 1 0 2 9 1 View Result
02 December 2021 Thursday 1 2 4 9 7 7 7 9 3 9 9 2 8 4 5 9 2 3 View Result