LATEST RESULT

Monday, 23 September 2019

Prize 1

6 1 9 5 6 2


Prize 2
1 8 5 6 9 9
Prize 3
8 4 2 3 6 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 August 2019 Wednesday 8 0 6 0 6 9 1 8 5 4 8 6 5 7 3 0 2 7 View Result
13 August 2019 Tuesday 1 1 6 4 2 2 7 6 1 0 3 7 6 0 5 2 9 4 View Result
12 August 2019 Monday 3 6 1 0 2 1 2 3 4 5 9 2 5 3 3 8 6 8 View Result
11 August 2019 Sunday 3 7 8 5 2 4 9 8 3 8 6 3 5 2 7 6 5 2 View Result
10 August 2019 Saturday 7 5 0 9 4 0 3 2 1 0 7 4 9 3 9 5 0 6 View Result
09 August 2019 Friday 5 2 3 4 6 6 0 2 7 1 2 8 1 2 5 4 1 2 View Result
08 August 2019 Thursday 1 6 8 7 6 2 0 9 3 0 9 5 2 5 1 4 6 4 View Result
07 August 2019 Wednesday 0 7 3 0 2 7 8 2 5 8 6 4 7 5 9 0 2 3 View Result
06 August 2019 Tuesday 1 8 4 0 9 0 2 0 1 4 0 9 6 1 2 6 5 7 View Result
05 August 2019 Monday 7 1 6 9 0 2 5 4 2 7 3 6 9 9 5 0 4 1 View Result