LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Prize 1

3 6 0 2 3 4


Prize 2
2 0 5 0 2 3
Prize 3
9 9 7 1 6 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 May 2020 Saturday 4 3 8 6 7 6 7 7 5 5 4 1 8 8 9 8 4 0 View Result
29 May 2020 Friday 2 6 7 4 5 2 8 0 3 2 0 0 0 7 3 5 5 6 View Result
28 May 2020 Thursday 2 3 2 7 0 0 9 7 4 9 7 3 3 6 5 6 2 6 View Result
27 May 2020 Wednesday 8 1 9 3 5 3 6 1 5 7 1 5 4 3 6 1 9 3 View Result
26 May 2020 Tuesday 5 4 0 7 7 3 2 8 1 0 2 0 9 1 9 8 3 2 View Result
25 May 2020 Monday 0 5 6 9 8 2 0 8 7 1 6 6 3 4 3 4 0 4 View Result
24 May 2020 Sunday 0 9 7 8 9 1 5 1 1 9 5 9 2 8 9 8 4 5 View Result
23 May 2020 Saturday 6 4 9 9 5 5 8 7 3 2 8 4 7 2 0 3 5 7 View Result
22 May 2020 Friday 0 2 0 8 9 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 2 5 7 1 3 8 View Result
21 May 2020 Thursday 0 8 7 0 3 8 2 9 5 4 8 5 9 9 4 0 5 9 View Result