LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Prize 1

3 0 8 2 2 1


Prize 2
4 1 3 8 6 8
Prize 3
2 6 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 April 2024 Friday 1 9 8 1 3 7 4 3 6 4 9 3 8 7 8 7 9 2 View Result
18 April 2024 Thursday 9 5 1 8 9 2 8 0 4 3 3 3 6 3 9 7 9 1 View Result
17 April 2024 Wednesday 5 5 5 0 2 8 1 5 8 8 9 8 0 8 7 2 8 2 View Result
16 April 2024 Tuesday 1 9 4 2 5 2 3 2 7 0 4 2 4 4 9 0 1 7 View Result
15 April 2024 Monday 1 7 7 4 9 1 4 6 6 7 3 3 5 8 3 7 3 0 View Result
14 April 2024 Sunday 2 2 1 2 3 2 6 1 4 8 1 6 4 7 0 2 6 1 View Result
13 April 2024 Saturday 5 5 3 8 0 4 8 1 7 4 6 6 3 0 2 4 2 2 View Result
12 April 2024 Friday 7 3 1 6 3 6 3 9 2 4 9 7 5 8 1 9 3 6 View Result
11 April 2024 Thursday 8 8 2 4 0 1 8 4 2 9 7 7 3 0 6 3 6 6 View Result
10 April 2024 Wednesday 1 5 7 5 3 0 8 9 6 0 0 3 7 0 2 8 2 7 View Result