LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Prize 1

7 6 1 0 8 3


Prize 2
9 7 6 2 7 2
Prize 3
2 9 9 6 5 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 April 2019 Tuesday 4 0 6 2 5 1 8 7 9 0 4 2 7 9 2 3 5 6 View Result
15 April 2019 Monday 9 8 4 5 2 9 6 7 2 8 9 8 6 2 1 5 7 4 View Result
14 April 2019 Sunday 7 4 2 0 4 2 0 6 7 6 5 4 6 5 0 6 1 8 View Result
13 April 2019 Saturday 2 9 7 4 8 0 0 4 5 3 3 1 4 8 9 5 6 7 View Result
12 April 2019 Friday 0 9 1 7 5 6 0 0 1 8 6 8 2 9 3 2 1 0 View Result
11 April 2019 Thursday 3 4 5 4 8 7 4 7 6 1 2 9 3 0 2 6 5 1 View Result
10 April 2019 Wednesday 1 9 1 4 9 1 0 5 3 0 5 4 7 0 4 1 3 9 View Result
09 April 2019 Tuesday 9 5 9 6 8 4 7 7 2 8 3 8 2 2 1 7 6 5 View Result
08 April 2019 Monday 8 3 9 3 7 8 5 9 4 6 1 7 4 0 0 5 9 2 View Result
07 April 2019 Sunday 5 3 2 3 1 2 8 6 9 9 3 0 1 1 3 2 5 4 View Result