LATEST RESULT

Monday, 20 September 2021

Prize 1

5 5 3 7 9 7


Prize 2
9 6 5 1 2 2
Prize 3
6 6 9 3 1 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 August 2021 Saturday 8 5 4 8 8 7 1 1 5 9 2 5 4 2 4 3 9 0 View Result
20 August 2021 Friday 0 7 2 0 7 1 4 0 9 4 4 3 3 0 7 1 5 8 View Result
19 August 2021 Thursday 2 3 4 5 9 5 7 1 9 6 3 8 5 2 5 8 6 7 View Result
18 August 2021 Wednesday 8 2 3 7 0 1 2 9 1 1 6 0 6 5 8 3 2 4 View Result
17 August 2021 Tuesday 4 0 0 3 6 5 1 7 5 7 7 5 0 4 7 9 0 0 View Result
16 August 2021 Monday 8 0 7 8 7 3 3 4 4 6 8 4 8 8 1 6 4 7 View Result
15 August 2021 Sunday 9 6 9 6 2 7 6 8 0 5 2 2 8 3 3 4 9 1 View Result
14 August 2021 Saturday 1 3 7 6 6 0 5 9 8 4 9 1 5 0 6 0 4 0 View Result
13 August 2021 Friday 4 3 0 4 3 8 7 4 8 5 0 5 7 3 4 9 2 6 View Result
12 August 2021 Thursday 3 1 6 3 4 6 3 4 3 2 3 7 2 5 9 4 9 0 View Result