LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Prize 1

2 7 1 9 2 6


Prize 2
5 7 2 0 5 2
Prize 3
0 3 1 3 7 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
18 June 2019 Tuesday 4 1 6 7 1 6 5 5 1 5 7 8 0 5 9 8 2 3 View Result
17 June 2019 Monday 7 0 9 4 8 8 0 3 0 9 8 4 4 1 6 2 3 7 View Result
16 June 2019 Sunday 3 1 9 0 8 4 8 9 6 4 2 4 5 2 0 4 5 1 View Result
15 June 2019 Saturday 2 8 4 8 6 1 4 9 5 4 9 9 7 6 7 3 8 3 View Result
14 June 2019 Friday 6 8 9 4 4 6 1 3 0 7 8 0 9 6 9 7 5 6 View Result
13 June 2019 Thursday 6 5 2 6 7 7 9 3 7 3 0 2 2 6 1 9 4 5 View Result
12 June 2019 Wednesday 9 3 3 8 0 7 6 6 8 2 2 6 9 3 4 6 8 7 View Result
11 June 2019 Tuesday 8 1 2 3 6 2 9 3 6 1 4 0 6 2 3 5 0 1 View Result
10 June 2019 Monday 4 5 4 6 0 3 5 1 3 4 6 2 2 7 5 1 7 4 View Result
09 June 2019 Sunday 9 9 5 6 7 6 5 6 2 0 9 1 5 1 4 2 8 9 View Result