LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Prize 1

3 0 8 2 2 1


Prize 2
4 1 3 8 6 8
Prize 3
2 6 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 April 2024 Monday 5 6 7 2 0 3 3 3 8 0 0 0 9 2 7 5 6 5 View Result
28 April 2024 Sunday 1 6 6 9 1 1 5 7 0 8 4 9 5 3 3 2 9 7 View Result
27 April 2024 Saturday 0 0 7 6 9 3 7 1 9 4 4 8 6 6 9 2 6 2 View Result
26 April 2024 Friday 1 3 8 7 2 9 0 2 8 9 9 8 8 8 6 7 2 7 View Result
25 April 2024 Thursday 1 0 7 3 3 4 4 9 6 2 3 4 3 5 4 7 1 2 View Result
24 April 2024 Wednesday 8 4 6 2 9 6 8 9 5 9 8 1 2 8 9 2 7 3 View Result
23 April 2024 Tuesday 9 7 5 5 6 9 5 3 3 8 7 4 3 3 0 9 8 3 View Result
22 April 2024 Monday 0 7 3 9 5 4 4 1 5 5 9 5 5 9 7 0 4 4 View Result
21 April 2024 Sunday 4 1 6 5 1 2 2 8 5 2 6 0 5 3 6 3 0 5 View Result
20 April 2024 Saturday 5 5 6 0 3 1 7 3 6 5 9 2 4 1 6 9 8 0 View Result