LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Prize 1

7 6 1 0 8 3


Prize 2
9 7 6 2 7 2
Prize 3
2 9 9 6 5 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 April 2019 Friday 8 5 7 8 8 0 9 3 4 7 5 3 5 3 2 9 6 2 View Result
25 April 2019 Thursday 9 3 7 6 8 3 5 1 8 1 2 1 2 3 0 1 8 4 View Result
24 April 2019 Wednesday 8 3 0 0 2 8 9 4 4 3 0 7 1 6 2 8 6 9 View Result
23 April 2019 Tuesday 6 5 7 9 2 3 4 1 6 8 8 4 8 5 5 9 0 1 View Result
22 April 2019 Monday 6 6 2 0 7 2 0 5 5 1 5 0 7 3 4 6 2 5 View Result
21 April 2019 Sunday 9 9 9 1 1 3 3 5 8 4 6 1 8 5 0 5 7 0 View Result
20 April 2019 Saturday 6 4 2 7 1 6 1 0 3 0 0 9 5 5 1 4 8 1 View Result
19 April 2019 Friday 4 4 7 0 4 0 5 3 1 4 6 3 9 4 6 9 0 2 View Result
18 April 2019 Thursday 2 4 5 6 1 2 8 5 3 7 0 5 5 0 7 8 3 1 View Result
17 April 2019 Wednesday 3 1 8 9 9 1 8 1 7 5 1 6 5 6 4 0 2 5 View Result