LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Prize 1

7 5 7 9 3 9


Prize 2
4 3 0 6 3 6
Prize 3
4 3 4 8 0 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 December 2019 Thursday 7 4 5 9 8 3 3 2 6 2 2 9 1 4 1 9 4 6 View Result
25 December 2019 Wednesday 1 1 5 6 0 5 2 1 3 8 6 0 5 6 7 0 1 3 View Result
24 December 2019 Tuesday 0 1 8 0 7 7 5 9 3 1 5 6 4 8 1 2 0 3 View Result
23 December 2019 Monday 3 3 0 4 6 3 1 8 5 4 1 5 3 2 6 7 0 3 View Result
22 December 2019 Sunday 4 7 1 6 2 5 3 8 9 9 7 8 4 9 5 0 9 6 View Result
21 December 2019 Saturday 6 9 2 9 7 3 9 4 8 2 0 2 7 5 2 6 3 9 View Result
20 December 2019 Friday 4 4 2 2 6 9 9 1 9 1 2 0 8 1 3 4 8 2 View Result
19 December 2019 Thursday 0 3 7 2 9 9 9 6 2 1 4 1 7 4 4 8 8 5 View Result
18 December 2019 Wednesday 4 9 1 8 3 4 8 9 5 4 3 3 6 7 4 0 2 0 View Result
17 December 2019 Tuesday 7 5 4 5 0 0 3 0 7 4 5 0 6 3 1 6 5 7 View Result