LATEST RESULT

Monday, 08 March 2021

Prize 1

4 3 3 1 2 1


Prize 2
1 7 6 6 3 3
Prize 3
2 9 8 2 7 2


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 February 2021 Saturday 0 6 7 6 8 4 1 8 7 7 3 8 4 1 2 1 1 0 View Result
05 February 2021 Friday 3 0 8 7 9 8 9 5 2 1 5 0 4 7 3 4 6 1 View Result
04 February 2021 Thursday 4 0 6 5 1 2 3 5 4 5 4 4 7 1 1 6 9 0 View Result
03 February 2021 Wednesday 2 7 4 2 9 2 4 4 3 0 0 8 8 9 1 9 7 3 View Result
02 February 2021 Tuesday 6 7 3 0 4 4 4 3 7 6 1 0 2 8 4 0 6 8 View Result
01 February 2021 Monday 1 7 1 2 6 0 9 6 3 7 8 7 2 8 9 0 4 5 View Result
31 January 2021 Sunday 8 5 8 8 3 1 8 2 7 2 3 4 2 2 1 2 5 0 View Result
30 January 2021 Saturday 3 1 2 7 0 2 8 5 1 2 6 9 2 4 4 3 1 5 View Result
29 January 2021 Friday 4 3 6 0 6 9 9 0 4 5 4 3 7 4 9 0 7 3 View Result
28 January 2021 Thursday 4 1 9 6 3 2 1 0 2 1 5 6 6 7 5 0 2 9 View Result