LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Prize 1

2 7 9 8 8 5


Prize 2
9 7 4 9 1 8
Prize 3
2 5 4 6 7 2


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 August 2022 Tuesday 6 5 0 3 4 3 0 4 5 7 0 2 6 3 0 2 9 4 View Result
29 August 2022 Monday 1 2 8 7 8 0 1 6 2 3 8 0 4 2 7 2 3 1 View Result
28 August 2022 Sunday 5 3 1 0 7 7 2 1 6 1 5 4 7 7 5 4 0 6 View Result
27 August 2022 Saturday 6 7 7 6 0 3 0 9 1 1 3 3 7 7 7 2 8 8 View Result
26 August 2022 Friday 4 0 0 0 5 4 7 6 3 8 6 0 1 2 4 7 2 6 View Result
25 August 2022 Thursday 8 3 1 8 6 6 4 6 7 4 9 8 3 5 1 4 8 0 View Result
24 August 2022 Wednesday 1 7 7 2 5 0 3 8 3 0 4 7 0 8 5 7 4 0 View Result
23 August 2022 Tuesday 9 8 6 2 0 1 9 6 7 1 2 7 5 4 9 7 1 4 View Result
22 August 2022 Monday 9 0 9 1 4 7 4 2 1 3 1 1 3 4 4 0 2 9 View Result
21 August 2022 Sunday 4 0 2 2 5 3 1 5 6 3 3 5 3 3 3 9 5 1 View Result