LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Prize 1

4 5 5 8 6 8


Prize 2
5 9 3 6 5 2
Prize 3
1 1 9 8 7 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 November 2019 Sunday 9 0 8 0 0 7 2 3 9 8 4 1 1 1 2 1 5 6 View Result
23 November 2019 Saturday 1 5 1 6 5 6 2 6 3 5 4 9 6 3 3 2 9 5 View Result
22 November 2019 Friday 6 4 5 2 5 9 1 1 9 4 0 1 8 6 6 7 1 3 View Result
21 November 2019 Thursday 1 8 5 0 2 9 9 1 3 2 7 2 1 6 1 6 5 4 View Result
20 November 2019 Wednesday 8 7 6 8 4 4 1 4 4 0 1 5 5 7 3 7 6 2 View Result
19 November 2019 Tuesday 2 4 1 6 4 1 0 0 7 8 8 3 0 5 4 5 6 3 View Result
18 November 2019 Monday 9 5 5 1 9 2 1 6 4 0 0 0 5 7 7 8 9 8 View Result
17 November 2019 Sunday 8 5 4 4 0 8 0 9 2 8 7 1 2 7 3 2 6 0 View Result
16 November 2019 Saturday 3 5 5 8 0 0 5 6 9 3 6 3 3 3 1 9 3 4 View Result
15 November 2019 Friday 9 3 0 4 6 2 0 8 2 1 0 0 4 8 3 0 6 7 View Result