LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Prize 1

8 0 4 6 7 1


Prize 2
4 1 2 9 5 5
Prize 3
5 1 6 2 5 2


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 January 2019 Wednesday 7 2 1 4 3 5 8 2 7 9 6 6 9 3 2 0 1 0 View Result
29 January 2019 Tuesday 7 0 2 3 2 7 9 1 4 5 5 3 1 3 7 2 4 8 View Result
28 January 2019 Monday 4 3 5 6 3 3 7 8 7 3 4 9 6 5 1 8 2 5 View Result
27 January 2019 Sunday 8 1 9 8 5 5 5 0 1 2 3 8 3 6 7 0 6 1 View Result
26 January 2019 Saturday 6 7 2 1 6 5 5 2 4 0 7 1 6 9 3 8 2 4 View Result
25 January 2019 Friday 7 2 3 5 8 1 1 0 0 6 5 0 9 6 4 9 8 8 View Result
24 January 2019 Thursday 5 1 6 4 5 4 5 9 9 7 1 8 4 9 0 6 3 1 View Result
23 January 2019 Wednesday 5 7 4 0 6 3 6 9 2 5 9 4 7 8 1 8 5 2 View Result
22 January 2019 Tuesday 3 2 8 3 0 0 5 5 1 7 4 9 9 5 5 0 6 1 View Result
21 January 2019 Monday 3 1 3 6 7 5 5 3 2 9 8 8 9 1 1 4 2 6 View Result