LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Prize 1

2 0 9 5 5 6


Prize 2
1 2 3 4 1 8
Prize 3
2 1 5 0 6 3


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
25 November 2018 Sunday 4 8 6 4 5 0 5 9 1 7 3 7 4 9 4 0 9 5 View Result
24 November 2018 Saturday 1 4 2 1 3 6 3 6 9 8 0 0 5 3 2 7 6 1 View Result
23 November 2018 Friday 8 5 5 6 0 2 7 4 7 2 3 6 0 8 1 9 4 5 View Result
22 November 2018 Thursday 4 7 2 0 3 7 8 1 4 5 6 4 7 4 7 5 1 0 View Result
21 November 2018 Wednesday 6 7 5 9 4 0 9 8 2 2 7 1 6 4 8 0 3 9 View Result
20 November 2018 Tuesday 8 4 9 2 8 2 7 7 7 9 4 5 5 1 6 1 0 6 View Result
19 November 2018 Monday 6 4 4 8 0 3 5 4 2 6 8 6 5 0 3 2 4 4 View Result
18 November 2018 Sunday 7 0 1 4 7 0 4 2 6 5 7 7 5 1 1 3 8 9 View Result
17 November 2018 Saturday 1 1 7 3 3 9 5 5 8 2 1 5 2 9 9 0 4 2 View Result
16 November 2018 Friday 5 7 6 4 2 2 8 9 1 0 8 9 3 9 3 6 7 4 View Result