LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Prize 1

9 7 0 4 1 2


Prize 2
3 3 7 0 3 0
Prize 3
5 3 9 6 3 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 June 2019 Thursday 2 6 0 3 4 4 0 9 9 7 6 3 2 7 3 1 2 5 View Result
05 June 2019 Wednesday 4 3 4 3 9 2 2 8 3 8 5 5 0 3 6 5 0 7 View Result
04 June 2019 Tuesday 3 8 5 9 7 3 6 9 2 6 0 5 4 5 6 2 1 4 View Result
03 June 2019 Monday 4 1 4 0 3 5 4 4 9 4 8 2 7 1 1 9 0 3 View Result
02 June 2019 Sunday 6 3 1 9 0 9 5 4 8 2 7 6 8 3 3 4 2 5 View Result
01 June 2019 Saturday 0 2 7 8 1 3 7 8 1 5 6 1 6 0 7 6 5 8 View Result
31 May 2019 Friday 8 1 1 3 7 7 5 2 3 2 5 3 9 9 9 1 8 2 View Result
30 May 2019 Thursday 6 5 1 2 7 5 2 5 6 1 4 8 4 3 5 1 2 3 View Result
29 May 2019 Wednesday 5 6 2 8 9 7 8 6 4 5 1 1 6 0 7 2 5 2 View Result
28 May 2019 Tuesday 0 2 9 1 1 0 6 8 1 8 9 2 4 9 5 3 7 3 View Result