LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Prize 1

3 6 0 2 3 4


Prize 2
2 0 5 0 2 3
Prize 3
9 9 7 1 6 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 June 2020 Friday 5 5 3 5 0 1 4 7 6 3 9 3 9 7 2 0 4 8 View Result
18 June 2020 Thursday 2 5 6 1 7 7 7 8 0 2 4 1 7 3 4 5 7 9 View Result
17 June 2020 Wednesday 0 5 8 5 3 5 1 0 7 8 6 1 4 1 2 0 8 4 View Result
16 June 2020 Tuesday 2 0 4 1 0 7 6 1 1 8 2 2 5 9 3 9 1 6 View Result
15 June 2020 Monday 1 3 3 7 3 1 5 6 0 2 3 5 2 4 5 7 6 9 View Result
14 June 2020 Sunday 2 6 5 9 1 5 6 6 4 1 5 9 5 5 7 8 6 3 View Result
13 June 2020 Saturday 8 3 1 9 0 6 9 3 5 6 7 5 7 4 9 3 0 1 View Result
12 June 2020 Friday 6 7 0 3 4 4 4 1 2 8 9 1 1 4 1 2 7 3 View Result
11 June 2020 Thursday 6 5 3 9 6 3 6 1 6 8 5 2 5 8 4 1 9 0 View Result
10 June 2020 Wednesday 2 8 2 0 5 5 4 0 1 7 2 9 6 6 3 0 5 8 View Result