LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Prize 1

3 0 8 2 2 1


Prize 2
4 1 3 8 6 8
Prize 3
2 6 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
09 May 2024 Thursday 1 9 4 4 6 0 0 2 4 6 3 8 8 4 8 2 3 9 View Result
08 May 2024 Wednesday 7 1 0 3 0 5 4 0 3 6 7 1 3 6 8 2 4 7 View Result
07 May 2024 Tuesday 3 1 3 2 6 7 2 6 5 9 7 0 5 8 7 1 0 4 View Result
06 May 2024 Monday 7 8 4 6 0 7 4 0 7 7 1 1 7 4 3 8 1 1 View Result
05 May 2024 Sunday 7 1 0 6 3 9 5 4 2 4 7 0 1 6 7 2 4 0 View Result
04 May 2024 Saturday 9 5 7 2 0 0 7 8 6 9 1 7 9 0 5 6 9 1 View Result
03 May 2024 Friday 8 3 9 0 1 7 5 7 2 3 6 8 4 5 7 2 6 5 View Result
02 May 2024 Thursday 7 5 6 8 6 4 3 6 4 7 9 6 2 2 0 1 2 7 View Result
01 May 2024 Wednesday 1 9 7 8 3 3 7 1 5 4 9 6 6 2 3 1 9 6 View Result
30 April 2024 Tuesday 3 1 6 7 8 4 2 0 0 3 9 6 1 7 8 7 5 4 View Result