LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Prize 1

7 7 5 9 1 7


Prize 2
3 5 2 0 3 3
Prize 3
4 5 6 7 8 5


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 January 2020 Monday 5 8 0 2 8 4 2 3 2 6 6 6 4 7 7 3 5 5 View Result
05 January 2020 Sunday 0 3 6 9 4 3 1 4 4 7 1 7 0 5 5 8 8 0 View Result
04 January 2020 Saturday 2 8 1 0 0 6 1 2 8 9 6 3 3 6 2 6 7 6 View Result
03 January 2020 Friday 0 8 4 9 8 6 3 1 1 2 7 7 3 1 5 0 6 0 View Result
02 January 2020 Thursday 5 2 7 4 1 8 7 4 4 6 6 1 5 7 7 2 1 5 View Result
01 January 2020 Wednesday 2 4 9 6 7 7 1 0 2 0 4 0 1 7 9 1 5 4 View Result
31 December 2019 Tuesday 9 7 5 7 8 4 7 3 1 4 5 8 4 3 2 3 4 7 View Result
30 December 2019 Monday 0 6 6 4 0 6 7 3 9 2 6 3 2 3 8 0 5 2 View Result
29 December 2019 Sunday 0 9 3 0 4 0 0 7 7 3 1 8 1 1 1 4 7 6 View Result
28 December 2019 Saturday 3 4 9 3 4 5 6 6 0 0 8 3 1 2 8 2 4 0 View Result