LATEST RESULT

Monday, 08 March 2021

Prize 1

4 3 3 1 2 1


Prize 2
1 7 6 6 3 3
Prize 3
2 9 8 2 7 2


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 February 2021 Tuesday 9 5 9 2 4 4 3 9 5 0 3 7 6 0 3 6 2 8 View Result
15 February 2021 Monday 8 4 6 4 3 8 7 3 4 9 9 6 0 6 9 7 6 5 View Result
14 February 2021 Sunday 3 1 0 2 9 6 4 3 7 5 0 5 9 6 8 4 9 2 View Result
13 February 2021 Saturday 3 0 3 0 7 8 9 6 4 8 5 4 1 2 8 2 3 0 View Result
12 February 2021 Friday 5 2 0 8 3 0 9 3 5 1 6 3 9 2 9 2 4 1 View Result
11 February 2021 Thursday 2 6 2 7 8 7 1 7 6 3 9 9 7 5 4 1 2 0 View Result
10 February 2021 Wednesday 5 5 1 4 9 3 7 0 0 6 6 1 9 0 7 4 5 8 View Result
09 February 2021 Tuesday 8 7 6 9 5 9 0 7 1 2 3 4 3 8 3 9 0 2 View Result
08 February 2021 Monday 9 7 2 6 3 9 0 3 4 9 4 5 7 1 8 1 2 7 View Result
07 February 2021 Sunday 2 0 5 8 9 1 5 4 8 2 7 0 1 4 4 9 6 3 View Result