LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Prize 1

3 0 8 2 2 1


Prize 2
4 1 3 8 6 8
Prize 3
2 6 4 1 8 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 May 2024 Sunday 9 7 1 8 2 2 2 0 5 8 1 0 7 8 7 9 0 6 View Result
18 May 2024 Saturday 3 7 6 3 8 1 4 0 4 2 7 5 1 6 5 8 3 9 View Result
17 May 2024 Friday 6 1 4 1 7 8 0 1 5 3 9 2 9 6 3 0 1 6 View Result
16 May 2024 Thursday 6 9 1 0 4 2 6 6 4 3 3 8 1 8 7 4 4 0 View Result
15 May 2024 Wednesday 3 7 0 3 4 8 7 6 3 0 4 8 5 8 1 5 6 8 View Result
14 May 2024 Tuesday 7 1 3 5 5 5 8 0 1 3 3 9 1 5 9 5 5 8 View Result
13 May 2024 Monday 1 2 0 7 4 0 4 1 2 9 4 8 5 3 4 3 2 6 View Result
12 May 2024 Sunday 2 7 6 3 3 8 8 3 4 9 0 6 1 1 6 9 4 1 View Result
11 May 2024 Saturday 2 3 0 5 4 1 9 6 8 8 8 5 5 9 9 2 0 0 View Result
10 May 2024 Friday 7 6 9 3 4 5 9 9 6 5 1 0 8 3 5 6 0 7 View Result