LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Prize 1

6 5 0 9 9 2


Prize 2
0 1 4 5 9 4
Prize 3
2 6 1 3 5 6


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 January 2022 Monday 1 0 6 6 9 8 9 4 9 7 1 0 8 2 4 5 4 3 View Result
09 January 2022 Sunday 4 0 2 4 9 0 1 8 1 3 3 7 7 5 6 2 3 6 View Result
08 January 2022 Saturday 7 8 9 2 3 5 2 6 4 6 5 4 4 0 9 8 7 8 View Result
07 January 2022 Friday 2 1 5 9 9 3 8 5 3 7 4 1 9 3 0 5 7 4 View Result
06 January 2022 Thursday 9 9 4 3 4 9 4 4 1 2 3 4 9 0 2 0 6 0 View Result
05 January 2022 Wednesday 1 6 7 6 4 1 3 6 2 2 0 6 5 0 9 7 5 4 View Result
04 January 2022 Tuesday 8 2 6 1 6 3 3 2 4 1 4 6 0 5 9 8 3 8 View Result
03 January 2022 Monday 1 1 1 8 6 9 9 2 0 1 1 3 6 4 7 5 6 5 View Result
02 January 2022 Sunday 3 7 7 5 1 5 5 2 1 3 7 6 5 1 9 0 1 3 View Result
01 January 2022 Saturday 5 4 0 3 7 5 5 0 9 1 2 6 5 5 2 5 8 8 View Result