LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Prize 1

4 5 5 8 6 8


Prize 2
5 9 3 6 5 2
Prize 3
1 1 9 8 7 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
04 December 2019 Wednesday 7 9 8 7 1 9 2 8 7 2 7 0 6 1 2 5 4 1 View Result
03 December 2019 Tuesday 5 7 7 2 9 7 7 8 3 2 5 5 2 3 2 4 0 3 View Result
02 December 2019 Monday 3 3 0 2 0 3 5 5 8 3 2 9 7 6 6 3 5 1 View Result
01 December 2019 Sunday 8 7 1 4 4 9 6 0 6 8 5 0 3 8 9 2 4 3 View Result
30 November 2019 Saturday 3 4 5 7 4 5 0 4 2 9 2 3 8 0 1 0 9 5 View Result
29 November 2019 Friday 8 8 2 6 8 7 5 0 0 4 6 6 0 6 5 6 6 3 View Result
28 November 2019 Thursday 3 4 0 2 7 2 6 5 8 5 1 4 6 5 7 4 1 9 View Result
27 November 2019 Wednesday 2 1 7 2 1 1 7 9 8 4 4 6 4 6 1 6 0 3 View Result
26 November 2019 Tuesday 2 4 8 6 9 4 8 3 3 2 1 2 3 9 5 4 1 0 View Result
25 November 2019 Monday 2 1 2 4 2 6 0 1 7 5 3 0 6 8 0 8 7 2 View Result