LATEST RESULT

Monday, 23 September 2019

Prize 1

6 1 9 5 6 2


Prize 2
1 8 5 6 9 9
Prize 3
8 4 2 3 6 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
13 September 2019 Friday 6 1 9 2 1 4 3 1 2 6 3 6 9 8 4 1 8 2 View Result
12 September 2019 Thursday 1 7 7 8 8 1 2 4 4 8 9 0 7 5 0 1 6 3 View Result
11 September 2019 Wednesday 4 5 6 1 0 1 0 7 2 1 6 3 6 8 7 2 9 1 View Result
10 September 2019 Tuesday 4 5 2 5 5 1 4 0 7 3 4 4 7 8 8 9 0 6 View Result
09 September 2019 Monday 0 8 9 7 5 8 0 1 6 1 1 3 3 1 8 2 7 1 View Result
08 September 2019 Sunday 8 1 7 9 6 9 3 3 8 9 3 7 5 4 1 5 6 5 View Result
07 September 2019 Saturday 1 9 6 5 7 5 8 8 8 2 3 1 9 2 6 1 7 8 View Result
06 September 2019 Friday 0 4 4 8 8 3 9 8 5 3 2 5 5 0 9 0 3 7 View Result
05 September 2019 Thursday 9 7 0 1 5 3 9 5 5 2 4 4 3 4 4 1 7 2 View Result
04 September 2019 Wednesday 4 2 4 5 8 6 6 0 6 1 8 1 8 3 2 1 6 6 View Result