LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Prize 1

2 7 1 9 2 6


Prize 2
5 7 2 0 5 2
Prize 3
0 3 1 3 7 9


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 July 2019 Monday 7 0 9 2 8 4 5 8 1 0 9 9 7 8 8 3 5 0 View Result
07 July 2019 Sunday 5 0 2 1 9 6 6 8 8 2 7 2 4 1 7 0 4 1 View Result
06 July 2019 Saturday 1 7 7 2 0 2 7 6 4 1 3 5 4 7 3 2 9 7 View Result
05 July 2019 Friday 8 3 4 6 6 9 4 5 1 0 2 8 2 6 5 3 4 1 View Result
04 July 2019 Thursday 7 1 0 1 6 1 5 4 4 2 7 3 2 4 7 0 8 9 View Result
03 July 2019 Wednesday 0 3 1 7 8 5 7 3 6 3 8 7 1 1 4 1 9 5 View Result
02 July 2019 Tuesday 4 7 9 5 8 8 2 3 4 1 2 1 7 4 5 0 4 6 View Result
01 July 2019 Monday 0 6 3 0 2 0 0 6 2 8 3 4 4 8 6 3 0 8 View Result
30 June 2019 Sunday 8 2 8 1 4 4 8 3 6 3 0 3 8 8 9 2 5 0 View Result
29 June 2019 Saturday 6 2 7 1 0 2 6 9 1 9 9 7 0 2 2 5 0 3 View Result