LATEST RESULT

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Prize 1

7 5 7 9 3 9


Prize 2
4 3 0 6 3 6
Prize 3
4 3 4 8 0 1


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15 January 2020 Wednesday 8 9 3 6 6 0 3 0 8 0 7 3 2 5 4 6 3 7 View Result
14 January 2020 Tuesday 3 9 2 0 6 3 7 6 4 2 3 3 7 2 1 2 7 1 View Result
13 January 2020 Monday 3 8 6 1 8 5 9 5 7 5 1 1 7 3 9 3 7 0 View Result
12 January 2020 Sunday 6 7 5 9 6 6 6 5 7 2 9 1 0 8 0 6 2 5 View Result
11 January 2020 Saturday 1 3 1 5 8 8 2 5 8 5 2 8 5 7 5 6 3 4 View Result
10 January 2020 Friday 4 9 8 5 2 9 0 3 7 4 0 8 5 0 8 3 1 3 View Result
09 January 2020 Thursday 8 6 7 9 0 8 6 1 2 8 1 1 2 6 3 2 7 4 View Result
08 January 2020 Wednesday 0 8 9 0 4 5 6 7 4 5 5 3 2 6 5 6 0 6 View Result
07 January 2020 Tuesday 9 7 8 1 6 6 7 5 0 6 3 0 1 8 9 4 8 7 View Result
06 January 2020 Monday 5 8 0 2 8 4 2 3 2 6 6 6 4 7 7 3 5 5 View Result