LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Prize 1

7 8 1 7 6 2


Prize 2
2 6 5 0 2 0
Prize 3
1 9 9 6 2 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
04 October 2021 Monday 6 9 3 3 1 0 4 0 0 9 6 3 1 6 4 8 7 2 View Result
03 October 2021 Sunday 1 2 4 9 9 8 1 4 1 2 4 6 9 0 2 0 1 0 View Result
02 October 2021 Saturday 6 8 6 8 1 3 2 1 9 0 0 5 6 6 3 2 6 8 View Result
01 October 2021 Friday 3 4 4 0 6 4 2 0 7 3 2 0 7 1 1 9 4 5 View Result
30 September 2021 Thursday 6 7 1 6 5 0 3 7 2 8 8 4 3 0 9 2 5 1 View Result
29 September 2021 Wednesday 9 1 6 7 8 7 5 0 3 4 1 3 7 2 0 2 1 5 View Result
28 September 2021 Tuesday 2 6 1 8 8 5 6 2 7 2 0 1 9 2 6 7 6 8 View Result
27 September 2021 Monday 5 6 4 1 8 1 5 4 3 4 3 0 6 9 1 5 4 3 View Result
26 September 2021 Sunday 2 3 9 4 8 3 7 9 0 7 2 2 1 2 2 7 6 7 View Result
25 September 2021 Saturday 1 2 4 1 6 5 3 3 9 6 7 6 1 4 5 1 5 0 View Result