LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Prize 1

9 6 5 5 4 1


Prize 2
3 3 2 5 7 8
Prize 3
3 1 9 4 9 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 April 2022 Saturday 6 7 0 3 2 8 7 3 4 5 1 6 0 6 7 6 0 5 View Result
15 April 2022 Friday 6 8 5 2 1 2 7 3 0 9 7 3 4 3 8 1 5 4 View Result
14 April 2022 Thursday 0 4 2 3 6 0 8 3 1 4 8 9 0 5 8 5 9 4 View Result
13 April 2022 Wednesday 2 7 7 5 0 2 0 3 1 9 7 0 2 0 5 3 3 1 View Result
12 April 2022 Tuesday 7 0 0 9 8 7 9 1 7 3 0 1 4 0 4 1 8 8 View Result
11 April 2022 Monday 0 0 6 0 3 0 2 2 8 5 4 2 5 7 9 6 0 2 View Result
10 April 2022 Sunday 8 5 7 1 1 8 9 2 5 4 8 4 2 8 0 2 1 5 View Result
09 April 2022 Saturday 8 3 1 0 9 6 2 2 9 5 9 8 5 1 3 6 4 0 View Result
08 April 2022 Friday 2 4 7 5 2 2 7 1 5 1 1 7 7 6 2 4 5 9 View Result
07 April 2022 Thursday 4 7 8 6 3 7 2 9 1 3 4 0 5 8 9 4 5 3 View Result