LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Prize 1

9 6 5 5 4 1


Prize 2
3 3 2 5 7 8
Prize 3
3 1 9 4 9 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 April 2022 Tuesday 8 9 3 4 3 3 8 8 7 9 8 4 9 3 9 6 5 8 View Result
25 April 2022 Monday 9 1 6 2 4 7 7 7 0 2 3 2 6 2 5 4 1 9 View Result
24 April 2022 Sunday 5 9 3 8 9 2 5 4 9 9 0 9 3 2 2 5 6 0 View Result
23 April 2022 Saturday 7 6 2 5 8 4 9 7 0 2 1 7 6 9 2 3 4 0 View Result
22 April 2022 Friday 1 0 2 7 8 0 1 7 1 3 5 8 7 3 4 1 9 2 View Result
21 April 2022 Thursday 3 3 7 4 6 5 7 1 5 9 9 6 7 6 0 2 1 4 View Result
20 April 2022 Wednesday 9 0 1 3 7 2 2 3 2 5 4 2 5 2 9 6 0 3 View Result
19 April 2022 Tuesday 1 1 9 6 1 7 3 6 0 2 4 0 6 2 9 3 8 4 View Result
18 April 2022 Monday 6 0 5 4 2 6 0 9 0 9 1 9 0 7 8 5 1 2 View Result
17 April 2022 Sunday 7 3 4 1 7 1 1 6 9 0 8 2 1 2 6 4 9 7 View Result