LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Prize 1

2 7 9 8 8 5


Prize 2
9 7 4 9 1 8
Prize 3
2 5 4 6 7 2


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 September 2022 Monday 2 2 6 3 5 3 6 7 5 6 2 0 7 2 5 6 9 3 View Result
18 September 2022 Sunday 1 5 0 8 0 5 3 0 4 1 0 8 6 9 6 1 8 0 View Result
17 September 2022 Saturday 2 6 2 8 6 1 4 2 8 8 4 7 4 2 5 4 4 4 View Result
16 September 2022 Friday 2 0 5 7 8 8 4 6 2 7 6 5 9 1 0 4 7 6 View Result
15 September 2022 Thursday 9 6 6 0 4 5 6 3 5 0 9 0 4 1 7 1 1 2 View Result
14 September 2022 Wednesday 4 3 4 4 6 3 4 0 8 4 4 3 8 7 6 8 3 4 View Result
13 September 2022 Tuesday 4 2 8 6 4 1 4 8 9 1 2 2 9 8 2 5 9 0 View Result
12 September 2022 Monday 3 7 4 9 9 6 5 3 4 6 6 6 8 8 6 0 6 6 View Result
11 September 2022 Sunday 8 4 8 7 9 0 6 6 3 3 6 6 9 5 2 2 2 7 View Result
10 September 2022 Saturday 3 2 7 9 1 4 4 4 8 7 7 6 7 1 3 3 3 9 View Result