LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Prize 1

7 8 1 7 6 2


Prize 2
2 6 5 0 2 0
Prize 3
1 9 9 6 2 8


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
14 October 2021 Thursday 9 7 0 8 6 2 7 0 3 4 8 1 7 5 5 3 7 9 View Result
13 October 2021 Wednesday 0 1 8 4 4 3 2 1 7 2 9 8 9 4 9 2 2 1 View Result
12 October 2021 Tuesday 3 5 9 1 8 9 7 7 8 3 0 1 3 0 1 5 6 5 View Result
11 October 2021 Monday 7 4 4 2 5 8 4 3 5 2 7 2 1 7 6 4 9 3 View Result
10 October 2021 Sunday 9 8 0 4 2 1 5 3 3 7 7 9 5 6 0 2 8 7 View Result
09 October 2021 Saturday 4 1 3 8 8 2 3 0 9 0 6 2 3 2 4 5 6 3 View Result
08 October 2021 Friday 3 2 7 7 0 3 5 0 4 5 8 0 9 1 5 6 4 2 View Result
07 October 2021 Thursday 8 5 0 9 2 4 7 5 2 2 0 3 7 3 7 1 6 7 View Result
06 October 2021 Wednesday 7 3 8 3 4 0 5 6 5 0 5 1 3 9 0 1 7 4 View Result
05 October 2021 Tuesday 0 3 7 4 9 1 8 8 1 1 2 8 3 6 5 6 7 6 View Result