LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Prize 1

8 3 5 1 7 7


Prize 2
3 8 0 7 8 3
Prize 3
9 0 7 6 3 0


Check Result
Open everyday, 08.30 GMT(+1)

Liverpool Lottery's Result List

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 December 2022 Monday 9 9 2 9 0 6 6 3 4 5 9 3 7 3 4 8 2 0 View Result
18 December 2022 Sunday 6 0 9 3 6 4 5 1 6 0 8 9 9 3 3 6 0 2 View Result
17 December 2022 Saturday 9 1 6 9 0 8 2 8 4 7 1 0 4 0 0 4 5 1 View Result
16 December 2022 Friday 5 8 2 0 4 7 6 6 6 4 4 8 2 7 3 3 1 1 View Result
15 December 2022 Thursday 3 9 9 9 1 8 1 4 9 6 7 7 5 6 7 2 8 0 View Result
14 December 2022 Wednesday 6 7 9 7 8 4 4 3 3 8 4 1 6 4 1 6 7 5 View Result
13 December 2022 Tuesday 7 0 7 2 4 0 4 3 5 6 1 7 8 9 8 6 6 6 View Result
12 December 2022 Monday 1 8 7 4 1 7 1 8 6 3 8 5 4 0 9 2 7 8 View Result
11 December 2022 Sunday 0 6 3 6 0 0 4 1 1 3 4 2 6 0 5 3 4 1 View Result
10 December 2022 Saturday 7 2 4 3 1 8 1 3 2 5 5 9 6 5 2 1 2 8 View Result